Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adriana Mora

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adriana Mora

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leticia Lopez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with State farm. We have personal and Insurance liability for bussiness. Analissa, and Sony are such great agents. They are very helpful, always finding a way to solve things really quick. I defenitely recommend State farm, specially Analissa and Sony."

Melissa Moran

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super happy with my experience here! Sony answered ALL my questions, and made me feel super at ease with choosing my policy details, etc. I was shopping around for the best policies for my small business as a wedding photographer and videographer, and I searched for State Farm based off of several recommendations from other vendors in the industry, and I was pleasantly surprised by the coverage, how easy it was to get ahold of them, the price, and how simple they made everything!! Thanks Sony and team!"

David Haines

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Where have I been? Sony saved me $600/yr by switching our commercial auto. Thanks buddy"

Rick Dorton

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sony was awesome and very awesome and helpful.."

Mary Jo Speake

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Analisa Huggins provided me professional and courteous service. I highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs. Job well done Analisa!"

Veronica Ochoa

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best service provided. Nelson went over and above to help us with all our concerns providing the best services ever."

Jenn Schroeder

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Analisa Huggins is the very best! Always so helpful answering my questions. She's extremely patient and great with communication. Absolutely love working with her."

Stefani Aquino

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"One more year with State Farm and I can honestly say they have a great team. Kari has always helped me with all my questions. The best customer service!"

Benjamin Stroock

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sony, and Analisa got me covered. Quick and easy. Thanks!"

Holly Angel

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sony was so very helpful today! Very much appreciate his quick action on a Friday. Thank you Sony!"

Ricardo Sarabia

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I already had the necessary insurance coverage for my business, so I wasn't interested on getting new quotes. Jacky did an exceptional job presenting the benefits of switching to State Farm, she provided a quote in a matter of minutes, she revised it to match my current coverage and then provided me with another quote that I couldn't let it pass by. She is helping me with the cancelation process of my existing insurance and got me the COI's that I needed immediately. Super happy with her 5 star service!!!"

Bruce Shapiro

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacky was thorough and provided some great information which allowed to me to upgrade my coverage for the better with a minimal change in cost! I've been with State Farm for over 30 years!"

Agustin Valencia

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sony and the Adriana Mora team contacted me back in 2019 and since then they have helped me with all my commercial policies. Best rates and service in the industry. Recently had a theft claim on my tools and State Farm paid me right away to put me back in business. Highly recommend 👌 I was going 70 miles per hour in the freeway in my company van and the freeway stopped completely. Unfortunately, I could not avoid hitting a car that moved into my lane that did not give me room to stop. Because I was the one that hit first from behind I was found 100% at fault for the damage caused to six vehicles and the injuries to their passengers. I am thankful that two years ago when I started my policies with Adriana Mora I insured my commercial vehicles for $1M in combined single limit liability coverage. State Farm already received the first lawsuit notice and it is for $170,000.00. The State Farm’s Claims Department and the team members at Adriana’s agency are doing a great job at helping me with my claim. I highly recommend the Adriana Mora Agency and her team because they understand small business owners and they will help you protect your business and your future."

Chelsie Benbow

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super fast response time on a new purchase insurance policy. Very professional and polite to work with"

Dawn Mcdonald

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackelin went over and above to help in a short notice. I needed my homeowners policy so my loan could get finalized.Thank You!!!!"

Akemi Rowker

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackelyn was very responsive and quick to provide a requested document"

Sophea Wallingford

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to share how satisfied I am with the service this office offers, specially Kari she helped me with y claim and the entire team is just awesome, thank you for everything you guys do."

Pablo Martinez

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis is amazing, he works fast and professional, he ensures my comercial vehicles I’ve gotten good coverage at an excellent rate, I strongly recommend Adriannas team."

Nathan Lopez

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackelin was very helpful for first time customer , she got me a good auto and renters insurance rate Quick and efficient. Couldn't be happier with the results Definitely recommend speaking with Jackelin for any insurance needs!! 10 stars"

J & A Upholstery

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had the Adriana Mora team and Sony as our agents for over 2 years and couldn't be more happy. They cold called us one day, offered commercial insurance and provided the best rates and coverage. They always provide outstanding service and they are all super friendly and get things done. Highly recommend 👍"

Zev M

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie is always there to help when you have questions or concerns. Thank you."

Ed Moran

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my homeowner's and life insurance with Sony and the Adriana Mora team for over 3 years now. Not a single complaint, all the staff is super kind, professional and they get things done. I recommend this office ."

Octavio Vargas

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) From the moment that your representative attended me (jacky) I had magnificent attention, I never felt pressured, on the contrary, he gave me the different options that I had according to the policy that I was looking for. In a very professional and somewhat familiar way, I felt comfortable and kindly cared for. I 100% recommend the service of that office and the human warmth of its workers, who not only helped me when I bought my policies, but also answered any question afterward. and they helped me with kindness and attention to my needs. I thank you Jacky for guiding me in my three policies that I acquired with you... (Original) Desde el momento que su representante me atendió (jacky) tube una atención magnifica jamas me senti presionado, todo lo contrario me daba las diferentes opciones que tenia segun la poliza que yo buscaba.. De una manera muy profesional y de cierto modo hasta familiar me senti confortable y atendido amablemente,recomiendo 100% el servicio de esa oficina y la calidez humana de sus trabajadores,que no solamente me ayudaron cuando compre mis polizas también despues cualquier pregunta me la respondian y me ayudaban con amabilidad y atención en mis necesidades.. te agradezco jacky por dirijirme en mis tres polizas que adquiri con ustedes..."

SLO Steam Carpet Cleaning

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacky at State Farm always provides me with excellent service. From the day I met her she switched me from a no name insurance company to State Farm. We now have better coverage for about the same price I was paying before and now I'm proud to say I have State Farm. State Farm akes our business look more professional especially when giving bids and clients ask to see what kind of coverage we have."

Marco Maldonado

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate all Jacky did for our business, we get all our polices under state farm, Very professional, reliable, and honest I hope to Keep our Commercial insurances and Life insurances too for a long time, Thanks again"