Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Sony has been a wonderful with this whole transition to State Farm. I feel very blessed to have had the opportunity to speak with him. He made me feel very comfortable about my decision to switch to State Farm. Thank you Sony you’re the best."
Profile photo of Nereyda Rojo

Nereyda Rojo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nereyda Rojo
"Great experience. Thank you Mayra for your help. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angelina Ruiz

Angelina Ruiz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Ruiz
"Had a great overall experience starting a new policy with State Farm. I spoke with Sony and he was very helpful and made the process super easy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcus D

Marcus D

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus D
"Sony made adding another car to my policy seamless and quick. I appreciate when businesses respect people's time. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Avelino Aldana

Avelino Aldana

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avelino Aldana
"Great service always from State Farm. Today I needed a home insurance statement of coverage for a loan program. Mayra answered my phone call and responded promptly. Company and Mayra deserve many golden stars of appreciation. Thanks for ease of service received and happily shared. Way to go, State Farm of Adriana Mora! More power to you!🌻⭐️ Lino Aldana"
Profile photo of Katherin Arias

Katherin Arias

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherin Arias
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Sony helped me a lot. He is very kind, very good service. (Original) El señor Sony me ayudó mucho.es muy amable,muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Michael Segura

Michael Segura

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Segura
"Sony helped us out today with our auto policy and was very helpful answering all our questions! Really recommend anyone looking for some auto insurance to contact him I’m positive you’ll be satisfied with making the call!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Pantoja

Vanessa Pantoja

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Pantoja
"Sony’s customer service skills are unmatched! Within minutes, he helped set up my policy at a great price and was very transparent with what my best option was. State Farm was definitely the right selection 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Janeth Gonzalez

Janeth Gonzalez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Gonzalez
"I called Sate Farm just to get a quote But I end up getting insurance for my car.My experience was great, Sony was wonderful explaining to me about my new policy . I definitely recommend this insurance company, it is great to be able to talk to people not a machine."
Profile photo of Shaw Fumiko

Shaw Fumiko

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaw Fumiko
"Sony Esctita helped me. He is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Regina Jenkins

Regina Jenkins

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Jenkins
"I'm from the Vegas area and today Louise from the Vegas area helped me out he went above and beyond for me even though he was busy he still put his stuff to the side to make sure I was good for my move in tomorrow and I really appreciate him he just don't know how much he helped me today and I appreciate that"
Profile photo of Diana Aguilar

Diana Aguilar

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Aguilar
"I’m very grateful for Marlett’s assistance with my policy she answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Taylor Kristine

Taylor Kristine

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Kristine
"Sony helped me with my insurance. Sony was incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Sarabia

Ricardo Sarabia

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Sarabia
"I already had the necessary insurance coverage for my business, so I wasn't interested in getting new quotes. Jacky did an exceptional job presenting the benefits of switching to State Farm, she provided a quote in a matter of minutes, revised it to match my current coverage, and then provided me with another quote that I couldn't let pass by. She is helping me with the cancelation process of my existing insurance and got me the COIs that I needed immediately. Super happy with her 5-star service!!! About six months later, I needed a COI and I tried to get a hold of Jacky, unfortunately, she was no longer with the company. I left a message, and the next day another agent gathered the info for the COI and sent it to me. When I reviewed the COI, I was so surprised that my coverage had dropped to a quarter of the original coverage. I tried to get answers and no one was interested or qualified in helping me, I was just told that the coverage had dropped and they couldn't do anything. I was going to cancel my policy at the time of renewal, I was so unhappy with the service and very disappointed. A few days ago, another agent called me to offer me better life insurance. I explained to him what happened, and told him that I was not planning to renew my policy with them. He assured me he was going to look into it, and that it was going take a few days to have answers. A few days later he called me and told me that my policy was restored to the original coverage. It was not an easy task, he had to escalate the issue to different departments and managers, but he got it done! There are very few agents who truly care about their clients, speak with honesty, and do whatever it takes to keep their word. If you need any insurance services, don't hesitate to contact Luis Diez Canseco, I'm sure he will do for you what he did for me and more. 5 start falls short of the quality and integrity of his service. Thank you, Luis!"
Profile photo of Sergio Escobedo

Sergio Escobedo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Escobedo
"Sony was able to get me great coverage for my business!! He answered all my questions and made sure to go over policy details clearly. I am confident he’s got my best interest in mind and will continue to use him in the future. Thanks again Sony."
Profile photo of Lauri Chamberlin

Lauri Chamberlin

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Chamberlin
"Annalisa is amazing to work with. She’s very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jasmin Amini

Jasmin Amini

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Amini
"Thank you Luis for helping my husband to protect his family with Life insurance. We are so happy with the great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Gonzalez

Stephanie Gonzalez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gonzalez
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of angie estrada

angie estrada

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angie estrada
"(Translated by Google) Very kind, also to Kari who helps you a lot in solving your problems. (Original) Muy amable, también a Kari que te ayuda bastante en resolver tus problemas."
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Martinez
"Sony saved meet around $1000 yearly on commercial auto insurance! I’m looking forward to being insured by this group!"
Profile photo of Sula Goldenberg

Sula Goldenberg

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sula Goldenberg
"State Farm has been invaluable in helping me with my insurance needs. Every time I call, someone picks up the phone and help me clarify any questions I may have. My latest interaction was with Analisa Huggins. She was knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Her customer service skills are impeccable and I felt I could trust her - and that was paramount for me. I highly recommend Analisa Higgins at State Farm Insurance. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Rosa Gutierrez

Rosa Gutierrez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Gutierrez
"The process to obtain auto insurance was very easy. Luis explained all coverage details throughly. I never felt rushed or pressured to complete the process. I highly recommend State Farm through Adriana Mora's office."
Profile photo of Sandra Villalpando

Sandra Villalpando

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Villalpando
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Marlett for your assistance in the process of my claim, I recommend the service of this agency and its team led by Adriana and Alex (Original) Muchas gracias Marlett por su asistencia en el proceso de mi reclamo, recomiendo el servicio de esta agencia y su equipo encabezado por Adriana y Alex"
Profile photo of Troy Jennings

Troy Jennings

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Jennings
"Save me hundreds a month commercial insurance"
Profile photo of Sujeiry X

Sujeiry X

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sujeiry X
"Sony was patient and kind."