Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Omar Junior Pineda

Omar Junior Pineda

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Junior Pineda
"I love the pricing of the quote. Sony was very helpful and very precise with his explanations. He guided me through everything and took it step by step was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jeri Brewster

Jeri Brewster

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Brewster
"We were contacted by the agency after making inquiries about home & auto insurance. We had the pleasure of speaking with Sony Escutia & we’re very pleased with the outcome and the thoroughness in obtaining “new” insurance. He explained everything to us and answered all our questions. Very good experience!!"
Profile photo of Emily Jacklowsky

Emily Jacklowsky

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jacklowsky
"Mayra was a great help! Super friendly and answered all the questions I had and made sure I get the best price possible!"
Profile photo of Jaimie Kim

Jaimie Kim

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie Kim
"Sonny from Adriana’s office is so helpful. He answers any questions I have with a positive attitude and explains things thoroughly. I also never feel pressured to purchase anything additional."
Profile photo of Mark Phillips

Mark Phillips

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Phillips
"Sonny was very friendly and helped me find the policies that worked for me. He knew the right questions to ask and made me feel great about the policies that I selected. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Marisol Sherlock

Marisol Sherlock

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Sherlock
"Sony helped me with my home and auto policies. He was great. I am very happy with my policies and price."
Profile photo of Flor sandoval

Flor sandoval

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor sandoval
"Sony recently helped me with with my auto and life policy. Very happy with his service, I highly recommend him 👍"
Profile photo of Michael Bravo

Michael Bravo

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bravo
"Mayra helped me with my insurance needs and she was very patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Romeroo@yahoo.com Romerk

Romeroo@yahoo.com Romerk

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeroo@yahoo.com Romerk
"Pase a la oficina y me ayudó Kari con mi reclamo, mi experiencia en el reclamo ha sido excelente, muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Daniel Lee

Daniel Lee

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lee
"Great agents and Mayra did a fantastic job with assisting me with my truck"
Profile photo of odin parra

odin parra

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by odin parra
"Excelente servicio por parte de Kari Lara. Muy profesional, amable y clara con todo lo que explica. Muy buen servicio al cliente!!"
Profile photo of Dela Jimenez

Dela Jimenez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dela Jimenez
"I am very happy with the services provided to me by Sony at State Farm. I purchased a new life insurance policy. Sony was very helpful, Very informative, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Valdemar Dominguez

Valdemar Dominguez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valdemar Dominguez
"Me encanta la atención q tienen ,muy amable Mayra, 100% recomiendo este lugar"
Profile photo of Marsha Humphries

Marsha Humphries

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Humphries
"Sony helped me obtain my auto and home owner insurance today and did an awesome and thorough job!! I had spoken with at least 6 different carriers today and Sony was definitely the best, most professional and offered the lowest price for the same coverages. I would recommend Sony and State Farm to anyone looking for auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of LUPITA BRIONES

LUPITA BRIONES

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUPITA BRIONES
"Paolo Gutiérrez fue muy amable y me educó muy ilustrada mente sobre los beneficios y las responsabilidades en mis pólizas es un buen agente representando a Statefarme"
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Sony has been a wonderful with this whole transition to State Farm. I feel very blessed to have had the opportunity to speak with him. He made me feel very comfortable about my decision to switch to State Farm. Thank you Sony you’re the best."
Profile photo of Nereyda Rojo

Nereyda Rojo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nereyda Rojo
"Great experience. Thank you Mayra for your help. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angelina Ruiz

Angelina Ruiz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Ruiz
"Had a great overall experience starting a new policy with State Farm. I spoke with Sony and he was very helpful and made the process super easy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcus D

Marcus D

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus D
"Sony made adding another car to my policy seamless and quick. I appreciate when businesses respect people's time. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Avelino Aldana

Avelino Aldana

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avelino Aldana
"Great service always from State Farm. Today I needed a home insurance statement of coverage for a loan program. Mayra answered my phone call and responded promptly. Company and Mayra deserve many golden stars of appreciation. Thanks for ease of service received and happily shared. Way to go, State Farm of Adriana Mora! More power to you!🌻⭐️ Lino Aldana"
Profile photo of Katherin Arias

Katherin Arias

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherin Arias
"El señor Sony me ayudó mucho.es muy amable,muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Michael Segura

Michael Segura

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Segura
"Sony helped us out today with our auto policy and was very helpful answering all our questions! Really recommend anyone looking for some auto insurance to contact him I’m positive you’ll be satisfied with making the call!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Pantoja

Vanessa Pantoja

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Pantoja
"Sony’s customer service skills are unmatched! Within minutes, he helped set up my policy at a great price and was very transparent with what my best option was. State Farm was definitely the right selection 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Janeth Gonzalez

Janeth Gonzalez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janeth Gonzalez
"I called Sate Farm just to get a quote But I end up getting insurance for my car.My experience was great, Sony was wonderful explaining to me about my new policy . I definitely recommend this insurance company, it is great to be able to talk to people not a machine."
Profile photo of Shaw Fumiko

Shaw Fumiko

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaw Fumiko
"Sony Esctita helped me. He is awesome!!"