Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adriana Mora

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adriana Mora

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Benjamin Stroock

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sony, and Analisa got me covered. Quick and easy. Thanks!"

Holly Angel

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sony was so very helpful today! Very much appreciate his quick action on a Friday. Thank you Sony!"

Ricardo Sarabia

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I already had the necessary insurance coverage for my business, so I wasn't interested on getting new quotes. Jacky did an exceptional job presenting the benefits of switching to State Farm, she provided a quote in a matter of minutes, she revised it to match my current coverage and then provided me with another quote that I couldn't let it pass by. She is helping me with the cancelation process of my existing insurance and got me the COI's that I needed immediately. Super happy with her 5 star service!!!"

Bruce Shapiro

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacky was thorough and provided some great information which allowed to me to upgrade my coverage for the better with a minimal change in cost! I've been with State Farm for over 30 years!"

Agustin Valencia

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sony and the Adriana Mora team contacted me back in 2019 and since then they have helped me with all my commercial policies. Best rates and service in the industry. Recently had a theft claim on my tools and State Farm paid me right away to put me back in business. Highly recommend 👌 I was going 70 miles per hour in the freeway in my company van and the freeway stopped completely. Unfortunately, I could not avoid hitting a car that moved into my lane that did not give me room to stop. Because I was the one that hit first from behind I was found 100% at fault for the damage caused to six vehicles and the injuries to their passengers. I am thankful that two years ago when I started my policies with Adriana Mora I insured my commercial vehicles for $1M in combined single limit liability coverage. State Farm already received the first lawsuit notice and it is for $170,000.00. The State Farm’s Claims Department and the team members at Adriana’s agency are doing a great job at helping me with my claim. I highly recommend the Adriana Mora Agency and her team because they understand small business owners and they will help you protect your business and your future."

Chelsie Benbow

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super fast response time on a new purchase insurance policy. Very professional and polite to work with"

Dawn Mcdonald

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackelin went over and above to help in a short notice. I needed my homeowners policy so my loan could get finalized.Thank You!!!!"

Akemi Rowker

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackelyn was very responsive and quick to provide a requested document"

Sophea Wallingford

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to share how satisfied I am with the service this office offers, specially Kari she helped me with y claim and the entire team is just awesome, thank you for everything you guys do."

Pablo Martinez

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis is amazing, he works fast and professional, he ensures my comercial vehicles I’ve gotten good coverage at an excellent rate, I strongly recommend Adriannas team."

Nathan Lopez

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackelin was very helpful for first time customer , she got me a good auto and renters insurance rate Quick and efficient. Couldn't be happier with the results Definitely recommend speaking with Jackelin for any insurance needs!! 10 stars"

J & A Upholstery

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had the Adriana Mora team and Sony as our agents for over 2 years and couldn't be more happy. They cold called us one day, offered commercial insurance and provided the best rates and coverage. They always provide outstanding service and they are all super friendly and get things done. Highly recommend 👍"

Zev M

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie is always there to help when you have questions or concerns. Thank you."

Ed Moran

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my homeowner's and life insurance with Sony and the Adriana Mora team for over 3 years now. Not a single complaint, all the staff is super kind, professional and they get things done. I recommend this office ."

Octavio Vargas

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) From the moment his representative attended me (jacky) I had magnificent attention I never felt pressured, on the contrary, he gave me the different options that I had according to the policy I was looking for. In a very professional way and in a certain way even familiar, I felt comfortable and kindly attended, I recommend 100% the service of that office and the human warmth of its workers, who not only helped me when I bought my policies, they also answered any question afterwards. and they helped me with kindness and attention to my needs. I thank you Jacky for directing me in my three policies that I acquired with you ... (Original) Desde el momento que su representante me atendió (jacky) tube una atención magnifica jamas me senti presionado, todo lo contrario me daba las diferentes opciones que tenia segun la poliza que yo buscaba.. De una manera muy profesional y de cierto modo hasta familiar me senti confortable y atendido amablemente,recomiendo 100% el servicio de esa oficina y la calidez humana de sus trabajadores,que no solamente me ayudaron cuando compre mis polizas también despues cualquier pregunta me la respondian y me ayudaban con amabilidad y atención en mis necesidades.. te agradezco jacky por dirijirme en mis tres polizas que adquiri con ustedes..."

SLO Steam Carpet Cleaning

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacky at State Farm always provides me with excellent service. From the day I met her she switched me from a no name insurance company to State Farm. We now have better coverage for about the same price I was paying before and now I'm proud to say I have State Farm. State Farm akes our business look more professional especially when giving bids and clients ask to see what kind of coverage we have."

Marco Maldonado

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate all Jacky did for our business, we get all our polices under state farm, Very professional, reliable, and honest I hope to Keep our Commercial insurances and Life insurances too for a long time, Thanks again"

Lisa Biondo

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackelin provided excellent service, she was friendly, professional and very helpful."

david glaze

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a cold call from Sony a few years back about my commercial auto policy, I decided what the heck, give me a quote, long story short, he saved me so much money! Sadly shortly after, one of my vans got totaled, I was freaked out but Sony and the crew made it a as easy as possible to navigate the claim, get paid out and back on the road with a new van. Highly recommend them for commercial auto and worker’s comp insurance."

Kyle Christensen

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had a policy with State Farm for over 30 years and was impressed to receive a call to go over my coverage amounts. I found this extremely timely amidst a worldwide pandemic. JoJo wasn't shy about reviewing my coverage with another carrier as well indicating that she wants to do what's best for her clients. I was very impressed with her good intentions and am glad to be a part of the State Farm family."

Martin Ocampo

March 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) AWFUL SERVICE A LONG TIME AGO I PURCHASED A WORKER'S COMPENSATION INSURANCE THE YOUNG MAN CALLED SONIC ATTENDED ME AND I ASKED HIM FOR THE INSURANCE I NEEDED AS TIME PASSED, MY POLICIES CHANGE AND I ASKED THEM FOR THE DOCUMENTATION THAT THEY SEND WHERE THE DETAILS OF THE POLICY GO AND THEY NEVER DELIVERED THEM TO ME UNTIL I HAD A PROBLEM I PERSONALLY WENT TO LOOK FOR HIM AT THE OFFICE AND HE ATTENDED ME IN A DESPOTE MANNER AND N DEMANDED HIM TO FIX MY POLICY THAT THIS POLICY I HAD WAS NOT THE ONE I HAD REQUESTED AND THAT I NEEDED THE DOCUMENTATION THAT PROVEN WHAT I WAS PAYING BUSINESS AND DID NOT LATER I WENT TO THE OFFICE AND THE BUSINESS MANAGER ATTENDED ME AT THAT TIME AND HE STAYED TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND IT NEVER HAPPENED I TALKED TO SONIC BY PHONE TO CANCEL SAID POLICY AND HE DIDN'T DO IT SO HE CHOOSE TO STOP PAYING AND NOW THEY TALK TO ME ABOUT COLLECTIONS THAT THE POLICY HAS NOT BEEN PAID AND I EXPLAINED THEM WHY AND THEY GAVE ME A NUMBER FOR THE GOVERNMENT CONSUMER IN WHICH I WILL PUT MY COMPLAINT DO NOT BUY INSURANCE IN THIS OFFICE OF ADRIANA MORA INSURANCE FIRST THEY PROMISE YOU ONE THING AND IN REALITY THE EMPLOYEES PUT YOU IN WHAT THEY WANT (Original) PESIMO SERVICIO HACE TIEMPO COMPRE UNA ASEGURANZA DE COMPENSASION AL TRABAJADOR ME ATENDIO EL JOVEN LLAMADO SONIC Y ME LE PEDI LA ASEGURANZA QUE YO NECECITABA AL PASAR DEL TIEMPO EL CAMBIO MIS POLKIZAS Y YO LE PEDI LA DOCUMEN TACION QUE ENVIAN DONDE VAN LOS DETALLES DE LA POLIZA Y NUNCA ME LOS ENTREGO HASTABQUE TUVE UN PROBLEMA PERSONALMENTE FUI A BUSCARLO A LA OFICINA Y ME ATENDIO DE FORMA DESPOTA YN LE EXIGUI ME ARREGLARA MI POLIZA QUE ESA POLIZA QUE TENIA NO ERA LA QUE YO HABIA PEDIDOY QUE NECESITABA LA DOCUMENTACION QUE ACREDITABA LO QUE ESTABA PAGANDOMQUEDO DE LLEVARMELO A MI NEGOCIO Y NO LO HIZO POSTERIORMENTE FUI A LAA OFICINA Y ME ATENDIO EN ESE TIEMPO LA ENCARGADA DEL NEGOCIO Y QQUEDO DE RESOLVER EL PROBLEMA Y NUNCA SUCEDIO LE HABLE POR TELEFONO A SONIC PARA CANCELAR DICHA POLIZA Y NO LO HIZOPOR LO QUE OPTE POR DEJAR DE PAGAR Y AHORA ME HABLAN DE COLECIONES QUE LA POLIZA NO SE TERMINO DE PAGAR YLES EXPLIQUE POR QUE Y ME DIERON UN NUMERO PARA EL CONSUMIDOR DEL GOVIERNO EN EL CUAL PONDRE MI QUEJA NO COMPREN ASEGURANZAS EN ESTA OFICINA DE ADRIANA MORA INSURANCE PRIMERO TE PROMETEN UNA COSA Y EN REALIDAD TE PONEN LOS EMPLEADOS EN LO QUE ELLOS QUIEREN"

Bruce Cacciapaglia

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Her and her husband have one of the best State Farm agents in Orange County"

Martin E Gutierrez

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpfull and nice people here"